To help oversee the project and give direction, a Stakeholder Committee has been formed including experts from industry, industrial associations and academia. Committee members receive updates from the project and are welcome to join project progress meetings.

Under GDPR rules, we do not publish contact details of the individuals but we have members from:

  • Adama Innovations
  • Bruker Nano GmbH
  • CEA-Leti
  • Engie
  • FutureSiSens S.L.
  • memsfab GmbH
  • nanoanalytik GmbH
  • NanoWired
  • Nenovision
  • sameday media GmbH
  • Sennheiser Electronics GmbH
  • Thales Alenia Space
  • ThermoFischer FEI
  • University of Copenhagen, Niels Bohr Institute

Further applications to join the committee are welcome!