·       PTB, Germany

o   Time and Frequency Department (E. Peik)

o   QUEST Institute for Experimental Quantum Metrology (P. O. Schmidt)

o   Junior Research Group: Quantum Sensors with Cold Ions (T. E. Mehlstäubler)

·         CMI, Czech Republic

o   Department of Quantum Metrology of Length (P. Balling)

·         MIKES, Finland

o   Time and Frequency Department (M. Merimaa)

·         NPL, United Kingdom

o   Time and Frequency Department (P. Gill)




REG Home Organisations:


Laserzentrum Hannover, Germany

o   Department Nanotechnologie (Boris Chichkov)

Aalto University, Finland

      o   Department of Micro- and Nanosciences (Ilkka Tittonen)

Universität Siegen, Germany

      o    Department Quantenoptik (Christof Wunderlich)

University of Sussex, United Kingdom)

      o    ITCM Group (Matthias Keller)