Workshop on Impact of Quality Infrastructure in the implementation of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Programs

Santiago de Chile - Chile, December 2013

Participants

No. Country Surname Name E-Mail-Address Institute
1 Argentina Saavedra Mariela marielas@inti.gob.ar INTI
2 Bolivia Siles Sanzetenea Jorge Ernesto ernesto.siles@ibnorca.org IBNORCA
3 Brasil Araújo Taiana Fortunato tfaraujo@inmetro.gov.br INMETRO
4 Chile Trujillo Mariela mariela.trujillo@inn.cl INN-RNM
5 Chile Cárcamo Daniel dadarcam@udec.cl RNM-UdeC
6 Chile Rovira Sebastián Sebastian.ROVIRA@cepal.org CEPAL
7 Chile Schuschny Andrés Andres.SCHUSCHNY@cepal.org CEPAL
8 Chile Coper Susana usana.coper@gmail.com UACh
9 Costa Rica Chavarría Sánchez Jessica jchavarria@lacomet.go.cr LACOMET
10 Cuba Irulegui Rodríguez Agustín Andres nc@ncnorma.cu NC
11 Dominican Republic Guzman López Alberico Francisco albericoguzman@hotmail.com INDOCAL
12 El Salvador Medrano Jorge Adalberto Jorge.medrano@cim.gob.sv CIM
13 Germany Hillner Ulf Ulf.Hillner@ptb.de PTB
14 Germany Goethner Karl-Christian christian.goethner@gmx.net PTB, freelance
15 Germany Peuckert Jan jan.peuckert@tu-berlin.de TU Berlin
16 Grenada St. Bernard Leonard projects@gdbs.gd GBBS
17 Haiti JEAN GILLES Joseph Arnoul Junior Joseph.jeangilles@mci.gouv.ht BHN
18 Mexico Trejo Morales Carmen Marina CTREJO@cenam.mx CENAM
19 Panama De La Guardia Gabriela gdelaguardia@cenamep.org.pa CENAMEP
20 Peru Sánchez Campos Jean Carlos jsanchezc@indecopi.gob.pe INDECOPI
21 Peru Mello Romero Augusto amello@indecopi.gob.pe INDECOPI
22 Peru Del Rosario Quinteros Eduardo Raúl rdelros@pucp.edu.pe INDECOPI
23 Portugal Gonçalves Jorge jorgedbg@gmail.com freelance
24 St. Lucia Reynolds Hubert h.raynolds@slbs.org SLBS
25 St. Kitts and Navis Natta Marcus marcus.natta@gov.kn SKNBS
26 Uruguay Pacheco Troisi Mariangel mpacheco@latu.org.uy LATU

Program and Presentation

Impressions

Documents