Funded JRP Partners

Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt (PTB), Germany

Technical Contact: Mark Bieler (Terahertz-Optics Working Group) and Thomas Kleine-Ostmann (Electromagnetic Fields Working Group)

Ceský metrologický institut (CMI), Czech Republic

Technical Contact: Martin Hudlicka (Dep. of Microwave Measurement) and Martin Grabner (Dept. of Frequency Engineering)

Instituto Nacional de Técnica Aeroespacial (INTA), Spain

Technical Contact: Manuel Rodriguez

Laboratoire national de métrologie et d'essais (LNE), France

Technical Contact: Djamel Allal

Mittatekniikan Keskus (MIKES), Finland

Technical Contact: Kari Ojasalo

NPL Management Limited (NPL), UK

Technical Contact: David Humphreys

VSL B.V. (VSL), Netherlands

Technical Contact: Faisal Mubarak and Dongsheng Zhao

Unfunded JRP Partners

Agilent Technologies UK Limited (Agilent), UK

Researcher Excellence Grants (REGs)

National Instruments , Belgium

Technical Contact: Frans Verbeyst

Technical University of Delft , Netherlands

Technical Contact: Gennaro Gentile and Marco Spirito (Electronics Research Laboratory)


This is a preliminary list, not all companies/institutions might be listed.

Anritsu, USA

Astrium Satellites, Germany

Cambridge Wireless, UK

Rohde & Schwarz, Germany

Technical University of Braunschweig, Germany