Logo PTB

Messtechnik-Messe

Date:Tue 07.06.2011 to 09.06.2011
Location:

Messe Nürnberg,
PTB-Stand: Halle 12.0, Stand-Nr.: 12-468


Date:Wed 08.06.2011 to 09.06.2011
Location:

Braunschweig, Stadthalle


Date:Wed 22.06.2011 to 24.06.2011
Location:

Berlin, Station Berlin Hallen


Internationaler Workshop

Date:Fri 24.06.2011 to 25.06.2011
Location:

MDC Berlin-Buch; Communications Center


Date:Mon 27.06.2011 to 01.07.2011
Location:

Braunschweig, Hotel Mercure


EMRP Partnering Meetings TP Health

Date:Wed 29.06.2011 to 01.07.2011
Location:

Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt, Berlin


Astrophysics, Clocks and Fundamental Constants

Date:Mon 18.07.2011 to 21.07.2011
Location:

Bad Honnef, Physikzentrum


Die Ausbilder der PTB informieren gerne über die Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten der PTB. Die Auszubildenden zeigen ihre Arbeiten und sprechen über ihre Erfahrungen.

Date:Sat 27.08.2011 10:00 to 16:00
Location:

Braunschweig


Laser Metrology for Precision Measurement and Inspection in Industry (LMPMI)

Date:Mon 12.09.2011 to 14.09.2011
Location:

PTB Braunschweig


Date:Mon 19.09.2011 to 23.09.2011
Location:

PTB Braunschweig, neues Seminarzentrum