Logo of the Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt

Biomedical Magnetic Resonance

Department 8.1

The team

 

8.1 Biomedical Magnetic Resonance

Name Telephone E-Mail
Jan-Lukas Assmy ☎ 7714 📧 jan-lukas.Assmy(at)ptb.de
Rüdiger Brühl ☎ 7245 📧 ruediger.bruehl(at)ptb.de
Jan Frintz ☎ 7669 📧 jan.frintz(at)ptb.de
Martin Häuer ☎ 7411 📧 martin.haeuer(at)ptb.de
Werner Hoffmann ☎ 7295 📧 werner.hoffmann(at)ptb.de
Wolfgang Kilian ☎ 7952 📧 wolfgang.kilian(at)ptb.de
Ilia Kulikov ☎ 7258 📧 ilia.kulikov(at)ptb.de
Tobias Mohr ☎ 7388 📧 tobias.mohr(at)ptb.de
Reiner Montag ☎ 7367 📧 reiner.montag(at)ptb.de
Johannes Petzold ☎ 7364 📧 johannes.petzold(at)ptb.de
Sebastian Schachel ☎ 7797 📧 sebastian.schachel(at)ptb.de
David Schote ☎ 7471 📧 david.schote(at)ptb.de
Jana Seefried ☎ 7424 📧 jana.seefried(at)ptb.de
Reiner Seemann ☎ 7478 📧 reiner.seemann(at)ptb.de
Frank Seifert
(Head of Working Group)
☎ 7377 📧 frank.seifert(at)ptb.de
Berk Silemek ☎ 7920 📧 berk.silemek(at)ptb.de
Lukas Winter ☎ 7573 📧 lukas.winter(at)ptb.de

8.11 MR technology

Name Telephone E-Mail
Jan-Lukas Assmy ☎ 7714 📧 jan-lukas.Assmy(at)ptb.de
Rüdiger Brühl ☎ 7245 📧 ruediger.bruehl(at)ptb.de
Jan Frintz ☎ 7669 📧 jan.frintz(at)ptb.de
Martin Häuer ☎ 7411 📧 martin.haeuer(at)ptb.de
Werner Hoffmann ☎ 7295 📧 werner.hoffmann(at)ptb.de
Wolfgang Kilian ☎ 7952 📧 wolfgang.kilian(at)ptb.de
Ilia Kulikov ☎ 7258 📧 ilia.kulikov(at)ptb.de
Reiner Montag ☎ 7367 📧 reiner.montag(at)ptb.de
Johannes Petzold ☎ 7364 📧 johannes.petzold(at)ptb.de
Sebastian Schachel ☎ 7797 📧 sebastian.schachel(at)ptb.de
David Schote ☎ 7471 📧 david.schote(at)ptb.de
Jana Seefried ☎ 7424 📧 jana.seefried(at)ptb.de
Reiner Seemann ☎ 7478 📧 reiner.seemann(at)ptb.de
Frank Seifert
(Head of Working Group)
☎ 7377 📧 frank.seifert(at)ptb.de
Berk Silemek ☎ 7920 📧 berk.silemek(at)ptb.de
Lukas Winter ☎ 7573 📧 lukas.winter(at)ptb.de

8.13 Quantitative MRI

Name Telephone E-Mail
Semiha Aydin ☎ 7648 📧 semiha.aydin(at)ptb.de
Sherine Brahma ☎ 7985 📧 sherine.brahma(at)ptb.de
Edengenet Dejene ☎ 7871 📧 edengenet.dejene(at)ptb.de
Constance Gatefait ☎ 7353 📧 constance.gatefait(at)ptb.de
Mara Guastini ☎ 7535 📧 mara.guastini(at)ptb.de
Johannes Hammacher ☎ 7749 📧 johannes.hammacher(at)ptb.de
Simone Hufnagel ☎ 7865 📧 simone.hufnagel(at)ptb.de
Andreas Kofler ☎ 7749 📧 andreas.kofler(at)ptb.de
Christoph Kolbitsch
(Head of Working Group)
☎ 7761 📧 christoph.kolbitsch(at)ptb.de
Stefan Martin ☎ 7463 📧 stefan.martin(at)ptb.de
Tom Neumann ☎ 7258 📧 tom.neumann(at)ptb.de
Uladzimir Samadurau ☎ 7754 📧 uladzimir.samadurau(at)ptb.de
Patrick Schünke ☎ 7822 📧 patrick.schuenke(at)ptb.de
Felix Zimmermann ☎ 7985 📧 felix.zimmermann(at)ptb.de

8.14 Ultrahigh Field MRI

Name Telephone E-Mail
Christoph Aigner ☎ 7860 📧 christoph.aigner(at)ptb.de
Manuel Alarcon ☎ 7233 📧 manuel.alarcon(at)ptb.de
Semiha Aydin ☎ 7648 📧 semiha.aydin(at)ptb.de
Katja Degenhardt ☎ 7477 📧 katja.degenhardt(at)ptb.de
Hannes Dillinger ☎ 7974 📧 hannes.dillinger(at)ptb.de
Kimon Hadjikiriakos ☎ 7618 📧 kimon.hadjikiriakos(at)ptb.de
Niklas Himburg ☎ 7364 📧 niklas.himburg(at)ptb.de
Werner Hoffmann ☎ 7295 📧 werner.hoffmann(at)ptb.de
Felix Krüger ☎ 7666 📧 felix.krueger(at)ptb.de
Max Lutz ☎ 7020 📧 max.lutz(at)ptb.de
Sebastian Schmitter
(Head of Working Group)
☎ 7767 📧 sebastian.schmitter(at)ptb.de
Natalie Schön ☎ 7781 📧 natalie.schoen(at)ptb.de
Thomas Schwenteck ☎ 7280 📧 thomas.schwenteck(at)ptb.de
Reiner Seemann ☎ 7478 📧 reiner.seemann(at)ptb.de
Yu Wang ☎ 7714 📧 yu.wang(at)ptb.de
Weijie Zhao ☎ 7669 📧 weijie.zhao(at)ptb.de

Contact

Address

Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
Abbestraße 2–12
10587 Berlin