zum Seiteninhalt

Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt

StructureDiv. 8 Medical Physics and Metrological Information Technology8.2 Biosignals > 8.22 Biosignal Measurement Techniques
Biosignal Measurement Techniques
Working Group 8.22
Development of bioelectric and biomagnetic methods for medical diagnostics and pharmacokinetics

Staff

Fax +49 30 3481 7361
Phone +49 30 3481 -

NamePhoneE-Mail
Albrecht, Hans-Helge7311hans-helge.albrecht@ptb.de
Burghoff, Martin
(Head of working group)
7238martin.burghoff@ptb.de
Fan, Isaac7061Opens window for sending emailisaac.fan@ptb.de
Gutkelch, Dirk7346dirk.gutkelch@ptb.de
Hartwig, Stefan7413stefan.hartwig@ptb.de
Höfner, Nora7314nora.hoefner@ptb.de
Körber, Rainer7576rainer.koerber@ptb.de
Neuber, Sebastian7716sebastian.neuber@ptb.de
Petsche, Frank
7572frank.petsche@ptb.de
Rahn, Andrea
7574andrea.rahn@ptb.de
Schnabel, Allard
7423allard.schnabel@ptb.de
Stollfuss, Detlef7459detlef.stollfuss@ptb.de
Voigt, Jens7716jens.voigt@ptb.de

Contact

Head of working group Dr. M. Burghoff
Phone: +49 30 3481 - 7238
E-Mail: martin.burghoff@ptb.de
Secretariat Daniela Baxter
Phone: +49 30 3481 - 7812
Fax : +49 30 3481 - 7509
E-Mail: daniela.baxter@ptb.de
Stand-in Secr. Maria Erhard-Elsner
Phone: +49 30 3481 - 7688
Fax : +49 30 3481 - 7030
E-Mail: maria.erhard-elsner@ptb.de
Address Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt
Arbeitsgruppe 8.22
Abbestr. 2-12
10587 Berlin
Germany

© Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt, last update: 2014-01-15, Webmaster Abteilung 8 Seite drucken PrintviewPDF-Export PDF